About PBG Networks

PBG Networks was founded in 1996 and is an enterprise solution, infrastructure services, and applications development firm focused on systems integration and Microsoft IT consulting. We implement innovative and proven solutions to transform client requirements into custom client solutions designed to meet the most demanding business and technical needs. We are a New Jersey Women’s Business Enterprise (WBE) and recipient of the Federal Governments Commanders Medal and United States Performance Award.

At PBG Networks, our experienced team uses a proven approach and hands-on relationship style to deliver the right solution and derive the maximum value.

Company History

The Patricia Bennett Group (PBG) was founded in 1996. PBG quickly became an industry leader in the IT space, seeking to expand the company’s product portfolio to encompass enterprise security. In March 2005, PBG acquired Aramax Technologies Consulting (ATC), a leading provider of information assurance and integration services to the Federal Government. Aramax was responsible for deploying a full-mesh network – consisting of 110 site-to-site connections – that facilitated data transfer among the Federal Government and their strategic partners.

In October 2010, PBG changed their name to PBG Networks, a name which reflects the company’s current emphasis on crafting high-performance network infrastructures that enable features like virtualization and environments like cloud computing.

In July 2016, PBG Networks launched its Professional Services division dedicated to designing, developing, and deploying custom software solutions around the Microsoft stack.

This will allow PBG Networks to further our commitment to our clients in these additional areas:

  • Office 365
  • Azure
  • Enterprise Cloud
  • SharePoint
  • Business Intelligence & Analytics
  • Dynamics NAV 
  • Assessment of Line of Business Systems
  • On-premises, on the cloud, and hybrid deployments
  • Custom Applications development
  • Custom Web development – Internet, Extranet, and Intranet